Write Way Pro


The setup for NaNoWriMo at home, if I need to ...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I love to organize. (Not my life, just my writing. I’m not crazy.) So, I tackle every new writing project with spreadsheet after spreadsheet of characters, outlines, research, ideas, themes, you name it. But as organized and detailed as that is, it’s still not in one neat little package. Until now!

 

 

 

I’ve written so many things over the years without the help of anything. And it’s absolutely doable. But with this Write Way Pro software everything’s where I need it. There are templates. You can save character traits. You fill out a bio for each character, with questions that I never thought to ask myself. It’s incredible! Even 3rd and 4th string characters are real to me now.

 

 

 

It shows a progress tracker and different outlines like manuscript or ebook. I just love it. I downloaded it yesterday after researching a lot of different products and reading non-biased reviews. I think the one that got me the most is a testimonial from the 2011 Nanowrimo writer. If that’s not enough proof that it works, then I don’t know what is. I downloaded all my information on this year’s Nanowrimo entry and watched it come to life! It looks amazing. I can’t wait to get off work and start typing again! (Oh, yeah. Shhh. I’m at work right now.)

 

 

 

Please check it out. Even if you think you’re not one of those people who ‘needs’ writing help (like me actually) it’s so much easier than plain ol’ MS Word. And, it’s a free trial so no harm no foul if you don’t like it. But remember, the trial doesn’t export into other formats so if you get to day 29 and don’t want to buy, you better copy and paste every chapter back into Word!

 

 

 

You’re Welcome in Advance!

 

 

 

http://www.writewaypro.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

