I’m A Huge Tub Of Lard


Apparently I’m not nearly as fit as I led myself to believe. I knew I’d gotten out of shape. Or into a much rounder one. That’s why I decided to join the Title Boxing Club that just opened near my house. One hour in that dungeon and I wanted to kill myself, and take with me all those people who were still standing after the class. 

But when I regained my composure, I put a pen in my shaky hand and signed my fat away. Here’s to a real new ‘me’ to go with my new beginning as a real author. And here’s to hoping that the new writing career makes my bank acct as fat as it’s made me!

Leave a Reply

