Untitled #1


I love this one the most, which is probably why I can’t find a suitable name for it.

 

You knew you could rock my world

Like you’ve done to all the girls

But I never imagined that night by your car

That it was even possible to fall this far

One look in your eyes

One finger on my cheek

And I feel my temperature rise

So high it makes me weak

I can’t catch my breath

When you pull me near

With every caress

The world disappears

The world outside is cold and empty

So put your hand on my back and lead me

Heart racing and knees trembling

To the only place I want to be

And if there comes a day

When this all goes up in flames

Just know that I’m happy

Letting this fire consume me

Leave a Reply

